Staff

Administrative staff

 

Carmem Façanha

Graduate secretary || Tel.: (21) 3527-1776 || carmemfacanha@puc-rio.br

Leonardo Rabello

Undergraduate secretary || Tel.: (21) 3527-1235 || leojr@puc-rio.br

 

Rosely Gonçalves

Assistant to the Chair || Tel.: (21) 3527-1233 || rose@puc-rio.br

Matheus de Oliveira

Administrative Assistant || Tel.: (21) 3527-1074 || matheusoliveira@puc-rio.br

Permanent technical staff

Antonio Mario Leal Martins Costa

Lab. SEM  || antonio_mario@puc-rio.br

 

Asafe Bittencourt Cavalcanti

Metallography Lab. || asafe@puc-rio.br

 

Carlos Augusto Ribeiro Queiroz

Lab. Casa XXI || queiroz@puc-rio.br

 

Henrique Meira da Silva

Lab. Casa XXI || meirahen@puc-rio.br

 

Marcos Henrique Pinho Maurício

Lab. Digital  Processing || marcosh@puc-rio.br

 

Vitor Hugo da Cunha

Lab. Casa XXI || vhc@puc-rio.br

Technical staff – Project funding

 

Anja Dosen

Lab. XRD || adosen@puc-rio.br

 

Juliana Bento Viol

Photocatalysis Lab.  || juliana-viol@puc-rio.br

 

Marcia de Souza Pradanoff

Sala do IEPUC || marciass@puc-rio.br

Valter Rocha dos Santos

IEPUC || queiroz@puc-rio.br

Yuri dos Santos Nascimento

Thermal Analyses Lab. || yuri_tecmec@puc-rio.br